soft-academy
Further training key to success

The success of dealerships and dealership groups depends critically on the skills and motivation of their staff. And among their indispensable core competencies must be the ability to master process-supporting software tools. We offer a wide range of introductory and further training measures.

Do you lean toward on-the-job training for your staff? With practice-oriented induction or training on your premises? Or do you prefer a calm learning environment away from the pressures of work – such as the one we offer at our training center in Munich?

Either way, both our general training programs and the ones we design to meet specific requirements take a systematic approach to providing you with the fundamental knowledge and skills needed to get the best out of our SOFT-SOLUTIONS. Participants are introduced to the functionality and interfaces and learn how to work reliably with the software modules from experienced trainers and instructors – with lasting benefits.

Incidentally, we also develop training concepts and offer training not directly linked to our own modules. Why not talk to us about it?


Product overview

Copyright 2017 - soft-nrg Development GmbH - automobile business solutions

soft-academy
Weiterbildung macht überall Schule

Wie erfolgreich Autohäuser und Autohausgruppen arbeiten, hängt ganz entscheidend von der Kompetenz und Motivation der Mitarbeiter ab. Eine der unabdingbaren Kernkompetenzen ist die Beherrschung prozessunterstützender Software-Tools. Hier bieten wir eine breite Palette von Einführungs- und Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen an.

Sie tendieren für Ihre Mitarbeiter eher zu einem Training-on-the-job? Mit praxisorientierter Anwendereinweisung oder Schulung bei sich im Autohaus? Oder möchten Sie lieber abseits vom Tagesgeschäft den Vorteil einer ruhigen Lernumgebung in unserem Trainingszentrum in München nutzen?

So oder so – in all unseren allgemeinen oder bedarfsgerecht konzipierten Schulungsprogrammen werden Sie systematisch mit dem Grundwissen rund um unsere soft-solutions vertraut gemacht. Schulungsteilnehmer werden in die Funktionalitäten und Schnittstellen eingewiesen und lernen von erfahrenen Trainern und Instruktoren, die sichere Anwendung der Software-Module, mit Langzeiteffekt.

Übrigens, wir entwickeln hier auch Trainingskonzepte und führen Trainings durch, die nicht in direktem Zusammenhang mit unseren Modulen stehen – sprechen Sie mit uns!

Produktübersicht

Copyright 2016 - soft-nrg Development GmbH - automobile business solutions